Membership

Current Members

The following companies make up the Textile Centre membership list:

A W Hainsworth & Sons Ltd - www.hainsworth.co.uk
Abraham Moon & Sons Ltd - www.moons.co.uk
Antich & Sons (Huddersfield) Ltd - www.cj-antich.com
Bates & Co. (Huddersfield) Ltd - www.batesmill.co.uk
Biscor Ltd - www.biscor.com
Blackburn Yarn Dyers Ltd - www.bydl.co.uk
Bower Roebuck & Co. Ltd - www.bowerroebuck.co.uk
Brierley Brothers - www.gardener-yarns.co.uk
Brown & Sons (Bramley) Ltd
Bulmer & Lumb Group Ltd - www.bulmerandlumb.com
Calder Textiles Ltd
Calderdale Carpets Ltd - www.calderdalecarpets.com
Camira Fabrics Ltd - www.camirafabrics.com
Cowper & Tordoff Ltd - www.furfab.com
D P Dyers Ltd - www.dpdyers.co.uk
Davy Textiles Ltd - www.davytextiles.co.uk
Denholme Velvets Ltd - www.denholme-velvets.co.uk
Dewsbury Dyeing Company
Dixon Chew (Batley) Ltd - www.dixonchew.co.uk
Edward Clay & Sons Ltd
Fairbank Textiles Ltd - www.fairbanktextiles.co.uk
Fred Singleton (Huddersfield) Ltd
H Dawson, Sons & Co. (Wool) Ltd - www.hdawson.co.uk
H & C Whitehead Ltd - www.hcwhitehead.co.uk
Halley Stevenson (Dyers & Finishers) Ltd
Harrison Gardner - www.harrison-gardner.co.uk
Holmfirth Dyers Ltd
Huddersfield Dyeing Ltd
InterfaceFLOR - www.interfaceflor.co.uk
J Bradbury & Co. Ltd - www.j-bradbury.demon.co.uk
James Walker & Sons Ltd - www.jwalker.co.uk
John Cavendish Ltd - www.john-cavendish.com
John L Brierley Ltd - www.johnlbrierley.com
Joshua Ellis & Co. Ltd - www.joshuaellis.co.uk
Leeds Industrial Museum
Lightowlers Yarns Ltd
Longwood Engineering Co. Ltd - www.longwoodengineering.co.uk
Marton Mills Co. Ltd - www.martonmills.co.uk
Millbridge Spinning Co. Ltd
Minova Ltd
Mobus Fabrics Ltd - www.mobus.co.uk
Moxon Huddersfield Ltd
National Floor Coverings - www.heckmondwike-fb.co.uk
Park Valley Dyers
Pennine Weavers Ltd
Pollock & Cochrane Ltd - www.pollockandcochrane.com
Robena Contract Furnishings Ltd - www.robena.co.uk
Roberts Dyers & Finishers - www.robertsdyers.co.uk
SDC Enterprises Ltd - www.sdcenterprises.co.uk
Sam Weller & Sons Ltd - www.samweller.co.uk
Schofield Dyers & Finishers Ltd - www.schofield-df.co.uk
SGL Carbon Fibres Ltd - www.sglgroup.com
Sirdar Spinning Ltd - www.sirdar.co.uk
Skopos Design Ltd - www.skoposdesignltd.com
Spectrum Yarns Ltd
Spring Shades Ltd - www.springshades.co.uk
Standard Wool (UK) Ltd - www.standard-wool.co.uk
Stork Bros Ltd - www.storkbrothers.co.uk
Taylor & Lodge (Huddersfield) Ltd
Thomas Chadwick & Sons Ltd
Tiviot Prints Ltd - www.tiviotprints.co.uk
Ulster Yarns Ltd
Waxman International - www.waxmanint.co.uk
W T Johnson & Sons (Huddersfield) Ltd - www.wtjohnson.co.uk
Westwood Yarns Ltd - www.victoria.plc.uk
West Yorkshire Spinners Ltd - www.wyspinners.com
Wools of New Zealand - www.woolsnz.com
Wooltex UK Ltd
Yorkshire Fur Fabrics Ltd

The following are associate members:

Chemfix Products Ltd - www.chemfix.co.uk
Del Sol Air Systems Ltd - www.delsolairsystems.co.uk
Interior Goods Direct - www.interiorgoodsdirect.com
Kirkgate Engineering - www.kirkgate-eng.co.uk

News & Events

EMPLOYER OWNERSHIP OF SKILLS PILOT
Final calls for applications!

 

FULLY FUNDED TRAINING FOR YOUR EMPLOYEES EXTENDED
Limited offer of 100% funding for programmes through the Textile Centre!

 

APPRENTICESHIP VACANCIES
The Textile Centre is looking to employ a full-time apprentice!

 


textile & fashion Apprenticeships 2007/2008

SFA

UKFT

Euratex

Creative Skill Set

 
 
"));